thoughts spewed forth ...
New - Old - About Me - Poetry

"another Saturday night"
April 17, 2005, 3:38 a.m.

Time is late. My bum's sore from sitting at this PC. I've restructured everything. Even my fingers are sore from typing. Then why am I still here spending time doing this? I dunno, maybe it's the procrastinator in me who gets busy doing "other" things rather than the thing that must done...like going to BED! Going to SLEEP! Perhaps I;m putting it off and finding reasons to stay busy with other things - because I really don't want to go into work tomorrow. It's on a Sunday after all!

Guess that means I must stop now.


previous | next

recent thoughts ...

Greta's Gift - 3:25 a.m. , Aug. 24, 2019

Another Entry for Another Day - 12:52 a.m. , Apr. 10, 2016

Saturday crochet - 9:23 a.m. , Jun. 20, 2015

The Last Child Left - 9:39 p.m. , Jun. 13, 2014

Sometimes Random - 8:42 a.m. , Apr. 29, 2013


search my thoughts ...

powered by FreeFind


All graphics, images, writing, content and HTML coding on this page were created by me, except where noted. Unauthorized use prohibited. Thoughts Spewed Forth (TSF) copyright 1999-2019. TSF generously hosted by Diaryland.com