thoughts spewed forth ...
New - Old - About Me - Poetry

"Sometimes, all you can do is blink."
November 04, 2010, 12:48 p.m.

Sometimes, you just have to keep on going in spite of life�s roadblocks and disappointments.


Sometimes, you just have to give up and let go, in order to go with the flow.


Sometimes, you just have to clean the sand out of your eyes when you pull your head out of it, if you want to see clearly.


That�s how I feel today. Like I have sand in my eyes and all I can do is blink.


(blinking)


(blinking)




previous | next

recent thoughts ...

Greta's Gift - 3:25 a.m. , Aug. 24, 2019

Another Entry for Another Day - 12:52 a.m. , Apr. 10, 2016

Saturday crochet - 9:23 a.m. , Jun. 20, 2015

The Last Child Left - 9:39 p.m. , Jun. 13, 2014

Sometimes Random - 8:42 a.m. , Apr. 29, 2013


search my thoughts ...

powered by FreeFind


All graphics, images, writing, content and HTML coding on this page were created by me, except where noted. Unauthorized use prohibited. Thoughts Spewed Forth (TSF) copyright 1999-2019. TSF generously hosted by Diaryland.com