thoughts spewed forth ...
New - Old - About Me - Poetry

"Dipsy Diver"
October 27, 2010, 1:24 a.m.

One of my recent purchases is a new Dipsy Diver. I bought it because I'd like to take it out fishing here in Arizona. The problem is I bought the biggest size - the Magnum - which is the one normally used when fishing out in the Great Lakes or out in the ocean instead of the brush filled rivers and lakes that exist here in Arizona.

Dipsy Diver

I don't think a Dipsy Diver is even needed when fishing in this state but perhaps one of the micro-mini Dipsy Divers would prove useful. I'd love to take them out and try them here. I know that they work well in the shallower waters. I went to my local Bass Pro Shop and they didn't even know what a Dipsy Diver was. How weird. Well, that's too bad. Now it looks like I have to order the minis online. Oh well.


previous | next

recent thoughts ...

Greta's Gift - 3:25 a.m. , Aug. 24, 2019

Another Entry for Another Day - 12:52 a.m. , Apr. 10, 2016

Saturday crochet - 9:23 a.m. , Jun. 20, 2015

The Last Child Left - 9:39 p.m. , Jun. 13, 2014

Sometimes Random - 8:42 a.m. , Apr. 29, 2013


search my thoughts ...

powered by FreeFind


All graphics, images, writing, content and HTML coding on this page were created by me, except where noted. Unauthorized use prohibited. Thoughts Spewed Forth (TSF) copyright 1999-2019. TSF generously hosted by Diaryland.com